

#### Official Appointments - [version 2]

## **BRANCH OPEN, MASTERS, LIFESAVING CARNIVAL**

Saturday 9<sup>th</sup> February 2019

REPORT TIMES			
	Safety Committee:		6.00 am
	Competition Committee:		6.15 am
	Section Referees:		6.30 am
	All Officials (in resp	pective areas):	6.45 am
	Team Managers:		7.00 am
Organising Committee			arlo Villanti, Greg Pierce, Danny <sup>r</sup> Burst, Joel Wiseman
Competition Committee	Committee Peter Carney, Carlo Villanti, Amy Somes, Gre Pierce, Peter Burst		
Safety & Emergency Committee		George Shales, Peter Carney, Peter Burst, Carlo Villanti, Joel Wiseman	
Carnival Referee:		Carlo Villanti	
Deputy & Water Referee	e:	Peter Carney	
Beach Referee:		Norm Piddington	
R&R Referee:		Gordon McKirdy	
Boat Referee:		Bob Byrnes	
March Past Referee:		Norm Piddingto	on
Life Saving Referee:		Mark Hodgson	
Board riding Referee:		Dave Finnemor	e
Belts Referee:		Ron Hegarty	
SEMC:		Joel Wiseman,	George Shales
Announcer:		Curtis Smith	
Appeals & Disciplinary	Panels:	Ian Goode, Greg Allum, Ron Pears	
Central Control:		Graham Bruce, Margaret Pearce, Patricia Allum	
IRB's: Peter Bur		Peter Burst plus	s IRBs as per Roster

#### Water Area 1 -

Scrutineering:

Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Michelle Hawkins	Cronulla
Starter	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Check Starter	Paul Kofod	Coogee
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Judge	Lynette Bernard	North Bondi
Judge	Linda Hession	Maroubra
Judge	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla

Ray Robinson & Ken Hudson







Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla
Judge	Tina Ros-Ekins	North Bondi
Judge	Mary-Jane Tier	North Bondi
Recorder	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera
Recorder		

#### Water Area 2 – 15's and Masters

Section Referee	Tim Mayo	Wanda	
Chief Judge	Robyn Allen	Elouera	
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Narelle Clark	North Bondi	
Starter	Jason Murray	Wanda	
Check Starter	Guy Benyon	North Bondi	
Marshall	Robert (Max) Walker	Cronulla	
Marshall	Daryn Metti	Cronulla	
Judge	Nicola Logan	Coogee	
Judge	Lindy Benyon	North Bondi	
Judge	Cherie Carrera	Wanda	
Judge	Adrian Finati	North Bondi	
Judge	Kellie Blaney	Elouera	
Judge	John Cahill	North Bondi	
Recorder	John de Cean	Bondi	
Recorder	Jasmine Georgas	Maroubra	
Recorder	Lisa Thompson	Wanda	

#### Water Area 3 – R&R

Section Referee	Gordon McKirdy	Wanda
Chief Judge	Dave Love	Maroubra
Timekeepers	Michael Kay	Wanda
Timekeepers	Margaret Ryall	Wanda
Starter	Ben Dillon	North Cronulla
Check Starter	Monica Di Maio	North Cronulla
Marshall	Patrick Carr	Maroubra
Marshall	Earnest (Solly)	Wanda
Judge	Julie Walmsley	Elouera
Judge	Yvonne Holland	Wanda
Judge	John Douglas	Wanda
Judge	Chris Gately	Coogee
Judge	Karen Jones	Wanda
Judge	Colin Jones	Wanda
Judge	Lynne Burke	Bronte
Judge	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra
Recorder	Paula George	Wanda

Note: R & R and Lifesaving officials to assist in March Past and Belts.





Beach Area		
Section Referee	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Pete Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Starter	Rodney Fox	Clovelly
Starter	Jason Flanagan	North Cronulla
Marshall	Jenny McNamee	Clovelly
Marshall	Andrew Sharpe	North Cronulla
Judge	Paul Lindbeck	Elouera
Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Judge	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra
Judge	Craig Wheatley	Clovelly
Judge	Simon Sly	Wanda
Recorder	Tasman Tanner	Coogee
Recorder	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Nete Deset officials (	d an and the last dama and a	

Note: Beach officials to then assist in flags area

#### **Boat Area**

Section Referee	Bob Byrne	Sth Maroubra
Chief Judge	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Check Starter	Mick Brannock	Wanda
Marshall	Peter Pearce	Burning Palms
Marshall	Jeff Lucke	Burning Palms
Judge	Dino Steensen	South Maroubra
Judge	Fiona Chapman	South Maroubra
Judge	Frank Schreuder	North Cronulla
Judge	Coco-Rachelle McCarthy	Maroubra
Judge	Anne Lynch	Coogee
Recorder	Kim Glasson	North Cronulla
Recorder	Margaret Pearce	Burning Palms
Rercorder	Sue Hunt	

#### **Board Riding**

Section Referee	Dave Finnemore	Bronte
Recorder		





### LIFESAVING CHAMPIONSHIPS

Section Referee	Michael Hodsdon	Garie
Appointed Assessor	Glen Clarke	Clovelly
Appointed Assessor	Scott Rofe	Cronulla
Appointed Assessor	Matt Evans	Coogee
Appointed Assessor	Craig Howie	Coogee
Appointed Assessor	Tim Ryan	Bronte
Appointed Assessor (Friday only)	George Benhayon	Maroubra
Appointed Assessor (Friday only)	Robert Illidge	Coogee
Appointed Assessor	Gary Daly	Coogee
Appointed Assessor	Max Serpa-Gonzalaz	Bronte
Appointed Assessor		
Appointed Assessor		
Appointed Assessor		
Liaison Officer	John Restuccia	Maroubra

End document

