

LEADING IN INNOVATION

BONDI BURNING PALMS BRONTE CLOVELLY COOGEE CRONULLA ELOUERA ERA GARIE MAROUBRA NORTH BONDI NORTH CRONULLA SOUTH MAROUBRA TAMARAMA WANDA

CARNIVAL OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

BRANCH UNDER 8's CARNIVAL

South Maroubra Beach Sunday 2 February 2020

v1 22/01/2020

REPORT TIMES		
Safety & Emergency Committee -	7.00 am	
Competition Committee -	7.15 am	
All Officials (Clubhouse briefing):	7.30 am	
Team Managers (on the beach briefing):	7.45 am	

Organising Committee: Michael Day [Chair], Tim Mayo, Greg Turton Competition Committee: Tim Mayo [Chair], Carl Briscoe, Michael Day Safety & Emergency Committee: Greg Turton [Chair], Tim Mayo, Michael Day

Carnival Referee: Tim Mayo [Wanda]

Safety & Emergency Services

Coordinator (SEMC): Greg Turton [South Maroubra]

Water Safety Coordinator:

First Aid:

Workforce Coordinator: Pauly Ryan [South Maroubra]

BEACH AREA 1: Sprints

Section Referee	Carl Briscoe	South Maroubra
Chief Judge	Marcelo Garay	South Maroubra
Starter	Jason Murray	Wanda
Check Starter	Anthony Beger	Clovelly
Marshall	Michael Day	North Cronulla
Marshall	Michele Cole	Cronulla
Judge	Robin Castles	Bondi
Judge	Craig Wheatley	Clovelly
Judge	Stephanie Damney	South Maroubra
Judge	Jessica Stewart	Bronte
Judge		
Recording Judge	Robert Goldrich	North Bondi





BEACH AREA 2: Flags

Section Referee	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Chief Judge	Michael Johnson	Coogee
Starter	Paul Lindbeck	Elouera
Starter	Patrick Carr	Maroubra
Starter	David Love	Maroubra
Starter	Wil Walles	North Cronulla
Marshall	Col McDermid	Bronte
Marshall	Jonathon McDermott	Clovelly
Marshall	Jason Briffa	South Maroubra
Judge	Edel Dickson	South Maroubra
Judge	Fiona Chapman	South Maroubra
Judge	Paul Trinca	Clovelly
Recording Judge	Jacki James	South Maroubra
Section Referee	Ron Hegarty	Elouera

WATER AREA 1: Wade

Section Referee	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Chief Judge	David Love	Maroubra
Starter	Jason Murray	Wanda
Starter	Paul Lindbeck	Elouera
Marshall	Col McDermid	Bronte
Marshall	Jacki James	South Maroubra
Judge	Jessica Stewart	Bronte
Judge	Edel Dickson	South Maroubra
Judge	Fiona Chapman	South Maroubra
Judge	Robin Castles	Bondi
Judge	Craig Wheatley	Clovelly
Judge	Stephanie Damney	South Maroubra
Judge	Michele Cole	Cronulla
Course Judge	Paul Trinca	Clovelly

End document

