

#### LEADING IN INNOVATION

BONDI BURNING PALMS BRONTE CLOVELLY COOGEE CRONULLA ELOUERA ERA GARIE MAROUBRA NORTH BONDI NORTH CRONULLA SOUTH MAROUBRA TAMARAMA WANDA

#### CARNIVAL OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

#### Randwick Shield Carnival

Sunday, 3 November 2019

REPORT TIMES – SOUTH MAROUBRA SLSC		
Competition Committee -	6.00 am	
Officials Breakfast -	6.00 am	
Officials Briefing -	7.00 am	
Safety Committee -	7.15 am	
Water Safety Briefing -	7.15 am	

**Organising Committee:** Rebecca Waugh (Coogee), James Campbell (Coogee), Steve Gibbs (Coogee), Uri Teitler (Sth Maroubra), Paul Ryan (Sth Maroubra), Peter Burst (Bondi), George Benhayon (Maroubra), Michael Day (Nth Cronulla)

**Competition Committee:** George Benhayon (Maroubra), Michael Day (Nth Cronulla), Rebecca Waugh (Coogee), David Love (Maroubra)

**Safety & Emergency Committee:** Phil Carter (Maroubra), George Benhayon (Maroubra), Michael Day (Nth Cronulla), Uri Teitler (Sth Maroubra), Peter Burst (Bondi)

Carnival Referee:George Benhayon (Maroubra)Deputy Referee:Michael Day (Nth Cronulla)U8's Coordinators:David Love (Maroubra)Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator:Phil Carter (Maroubra)

IRB Coordinator:Peter Burst (Bondi)Water Safety Coordinator:Uri Teitler (Sth Maroubra)Announcer:George Benhayon (Maroubra)

Radios: Emily Ashcroft (Coogee)
Results/Pointscore Coordinator:

Appeals: George Benhayon (Maroubra)





## **WATER AREA 1 - U14 / U13**

Section Referee	Grant Owen	Maroubra
Chief Judge	Michelle Finegan	Coogee
Course Supervisor / Statistician	Nicola Logan	Coogee
Starter	Anthony Beger	Clovelly
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Finish Judge	Joanne Quinn	Coogee
Judge	Roslyn Manuel	Clovelly
Judge	Adrian DiBlasio	Sth Maroubra
Judge	George Cassimatis	Coogee
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		

## **WATER AREA 2 - U12 / U11**

Section Referee	Carlo Ortolani	Sth Maroubra
Chief Judge	Jerome Benhayon	Maroubra
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Gary Gregory	Coogee
Starter	John Georgas	Maroubra
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Finish Judge	Jasmine Georgas	Maroubra
Judge	Paul Ryan	Sth Maroubra
Judge	Terence Flynn	Coogee
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		





## **WATER AREA 3 - U10 / U9**

Section Referee	Lindy Beynon	Nth Bondi
Chief Judge	Patrick Carr	Maroubra
Course Supervisor / Statistician	Samantha Saunders	Sth Maroubra
Starter	Guy Beynon	Nth Bondi
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Finish Judge	Jacki James	Sth Maroubra
Judge	Fiona Chapman	Sth Maroubra
Judge		
Recorder	Cristina Pemberton	Maroubra

## **BEACH FLAGS AREA 1**

Section Referee	Michael Johnson	Coogee
Chief Judge	lan Gray	Coogee
Starter	Craig Wheatly	Clovelly
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Kieran Bowie	Coogee
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Adrian Janschek	Coogee





## **BEACH FLAGS AREA 2**

Section Referee	Alan Millar	Coogee
Chief Judge	Sharon Deans	Coogee
Starter	Steven Yeates	Clovelly
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Caroline Windsor	Coogee
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		

#### **BEACH SPRINT AREA 1**

Section Referee	Carl Briscoe	Sth Maroubra
Chief Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Starter	Mark Elizondo	Coogee
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Marie Holmes	Coogee

# **BEACH SPRINT AREA 2**

Section Referee	Carl Briscoe	Sth Maroubra
Chief Judge	Marcelo Garay	Sth Maroubra
Starter	Stephanie Damney	Sth Maroubra
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Rachelle Coco McCarthy	Sth Maroubra
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		





#### **R&R AREA 1**

Section Referee	George Benhayon	Maroubra
Chief Judge	David Love	Maroubra
Starter		
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Patrick Carr	Maroubra
Judge	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		

## **U8 WATER AND BEACH AREA**

Section Referee	David Love	Maroubra
Chief Judge		
Starter	Mike Day	Nth Cronulla
Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		

**End Document** 

