• SLSS Junior LSOY Winners – Maggie Eisenhauer and Noah Teitler

    Dec 19, 2020 By Surf Live Saving Admin

    Congratulations to all our finalists for this years Junior Lifesaver of the Year.  Such an outstanding group of young lifesavers who represented their clubs so well.  As announced yesterday at the Branch Age Championships our Branch winners for 20-21 are : 
    Maggie Eisenhauer,  Bronte   &   Noah Teitler, South Maroubra




    Finalists for the 20-21 Junior Lifesaver of the Year
    Bondi  – Declan Fletcher
    Bronte – Edan Angus & Maggie Eisenhauer
    Coogee – Connor Boyd & Millie Bloxsom
    Elouera – Mikaela Mead
    Maroubra -Archie Hayward & Claire Whitaker
    North Cronulla – Harry Payne & Rome Southwell
    South Maroubra – Noah Teitler
    Wanda – Cameron Bonar