

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Official Appointments – Randwick Shield Sunday 9 November 2014

<u>REPORT TIMES</u>			
Safety Committee:	7.00 am		
Competition Committee:	7.30 am		
Section Referees:	7.30 am		
Water Safety:	8.00 am		
All Officials (in respective areas):	8.00 am		

<u>Organising Committee</u> – Lee Killigrew (Clovelly) Steve O'Donnell (Coogee) John Dyster (Clovelly) Reg Francis and Bruce Bevan <u>Competition Committee</u> – Reg Francis, Bruce Bevan, Alan Millar <u>Safety & Emergency Committee</u> – Reg Francis, Bruce Bevan & Matthew Evans <u>Carnival Referee:</u> Reg Francis (North Cronulla) <u>Deputy Referee:</u> Bruce Bevan (Maroubra) <u>Water Referee:</u> Bruce Bevan (Maroubra) <u>Beach Referee:</u> Alan Millar (Coogee) <u>Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator:</u> Matthew Evans (Support Services)

Area Risk and Response/Water Safety Coordinator: TBA

Appeals & Disciplinary Panels: TBA

For the purposes of the Board of Surf Sports the Randwick Shield consists solely of the following two Surf Sports Events only - 1. Robbo Relay & 2 All Age Beach Relay. All Officials have been appointed to those 2 events only.

At the conclusion of the Robbo Relay and the All Age Beach Relay the remaining program of events is to be classified purely as a joint Sunday Junior Activity Program that is jointly coordinated, and run, by the 4 participating Junior Activity Groups from the Coogee, Clovelly, Maroubra and South Maroubra Clubs. All Officials, who remain in attendance, are only there to assist and will be allocated further roles at the discretion of the Organising Committee.

Section Referee Bruce Bevan Maroubra Chief Judge George Benhayon Maroubra David Love Maroubra Course Supervisor/Statistician Starter Paul Koford Coogee **Check Starter** Andrew Hardy South Maroubra

Water Area – Robbo Relay

Affiliated Clubs Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte Australian for life.



Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au		
Marshall	Ray Robinson	South Maroubra
Marshall	Steven Yeates	Coogee
Marshall	Elaine Barrett	South Maroubra
Marshall	Messina Farah	Maroubra
Marshall	Grant Owen	Maroubra
Judge	George Cassimatis	Coogee
Judge	John Georgas	Maroubra
Judge	Andrew O' Sullivan	Maroubra
Judge	Mary Tier	Maroubra
Judge	Lucile Testard	Maroubra
Recorder	Linda Hession	Maroubra
Recorder	Helena Tighe	South Maroubra

Beach Area – All Age Beach Relay

Section Referee	Alan Millar	Coogee
Chief Judge	Rodney Fox	Clovelly
Starter	Sara Wilson	Coogee
Check Starter		
Marshall	Craig Wheatley	Clovelly
Marshall		
Judge	Michael Parsons	Coogee
Judge	Joanne Quinn	Coogee
Judge	Michael Fagan	Coogee
Judge	Anthony Reid	Maroubra
Judge		
Recorder	Michelle Lo	South Maroubra

Distributed 3/11/2014

Avstralian for life. 😨

Affiliated Clubs

Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte