

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Official Appointments – Cronulla Short Course Carnival Saturday 22 November 2014

REPORT TIMES

Safety Committee: 6.15am
Competition Committee: 6.45am
Section Referees: 7am
Water Safety: 7.15am

All Officials (in respective areas): 7.15am – Junior Program All Officials (in respective areas): 11.15am – Open Program

<u>Organising Committee</u> – Greg Alum, Geoff Forshaw, Ian Goode, Mike Vitnell, Michele Cole, Wayne Druery

Competition Committee - Wayne Druery, Carlo Vilanti, Daniel Wood, Greg Allum, Mike Vitnell

<u>Safety & Emergency Committee</u> – Michael Byrne, Wayne Druery, Carlo Villanti, Daniel Wood, Nathan Robinson

Carnival Referee: Wayne Druery (Cronulla)

Deputy Referee: Carlo Villanti (Cronulla)

Beach Referee: Carlo Villanti (Cronulla)

U8's Coordinator: Mike Day (North Cronulla)

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: Michael Byrne (Elouera) Assist – Darren Galea (Elouera)

IRB Coordinator: Daniel Wood (Cronulla)

Area Risk and Response/Water Safety Coordinator: Daniel Wood (Cronulla) AM/PM – Nathan Robinson AM (Cronulla)

Announcers- Greg Holland (Cronulla) Pete Williams (Elouera)

Appeals & Disciplinary Panels: Greg Allum (Wanda/Cronulla) Graham Bruce (Cronulla)

<u>Scrutineering</u>: 6.30am to 7.30am & 10.30am to 11.30am only Max Walker (Cronulla) Richard Gluskie (Cronulla)

Results/Point score Coordinator: Steve Strange (Burning Palms) Jo Parker (Cronulla)

Officials Mentor: Graham Bruce (Cronulla)





Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Water Area 1 - Male Area - Junior Program

	Water Area 1 Maie Area Gamer Fregram		
Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera	
Chief Judge	Bruce Bevan	Maroubra	
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Craig Jordan	Cronulla	
Starter	Tim Mayo	Wanda	
Check Starter			
Marshall	Max Walker	Cronulla	
Marshall			
Judge	Andrew Watson	Elouera	
Judge	Paul Kotsis	Wanda	
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla	
Judge	Tania Cooper	Cronulla	
Judge	Jodie Pritchard	Elouera	
Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee	
Recorder	Patricia Allum	Cronulla	

Water Area 2 - Female Area - Junior Program

Water Area 2 Temale Area Gamor Frogram		
Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Megan Evans	Elouera
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Kay Hutchings	Elouera
Judge	Brooke Thatcher	Wanda
Judge	Leanne Galea	Elouera
Judge	Paul Novotny	Elouera
Judge	Grant Owen	Maroubra
Recorder	Amber Garcia	Elouera

Beach Sprint Area - Junior Program

Beach Sprint Area - Junior Frogram		
Section Referee	Carlo Villanti	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Steve Strawbridge	Cronulla
Starter	Ian Goode	Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	Sue Scott	Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Michelle Hawkings	North Cronulla
Judge		
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Elouera





Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Flags Area - Junior Program

Section Referee	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Chief Judge		
Starter	Anthony Dick	Elouera
Starter	Paul Cavanagh	Cronulla
Starter	Daniel Makovec	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge		
Recorder	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla

Water Area 1 - Male Area - Open Program - Commencing 12pm

Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Phil Michael	North Bondi
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Craig Jordan	Cronulla
		•
Starter	Tony Hughes	North Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	Max Walker	Cronulla
Marshall	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Judge	Phillip Michael	Nth Bondi
Judge	Jodee Calo	North Cronulla
Judge	Tracey Green	Wanda
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Judge	Amber Garcia	Elouera
Recorder	Patricia Allum	Cronulla

Water Area 2 - Female Area - Open Program - Commencing 12pm

Water Area 2 - Female Area - Open Frogram - Commencing 12pm		
Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Virginia McMahon	Wanda
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall	Bruce Bevan	Maroubra
Judge	David Love	Maroubra
Judge	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Judge	Amy Somes	Bronte





Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge	Linda Hession	Maroubra
Judge	Scott Thomson	Nth Bondi
Recorder	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera

Beach Sprint Area - Open Program - Commencing 12pm

Beach Sprint Area - Open Frogram - Commencing 12pm		
Section Referee	Carlo Villanti	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Daniel Makovec	North Cronulla
Starter	Geoffrey Martin	Coogee
Check Starter	Paul Cavanagh	Cronulla
Marshall	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Judge	Steve Strawbridge	Cronulla
Judge	Michelle Hawkings	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Mangla Musnsami	Bondi
Judge	Michael Hodson	Garie
Judge	Jennifer Gluskie	Cronulla
Recorder	Ian Goode	Cronulla

