

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539 PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Official Appointments – North Cronulla Christmas Carnival Saturday 20 December 2014

REPORT TIMES –North Cronull	aSLSC	
Safety Committee:	6am	
Competition Committee:	6.15am	
Area & Section Referees	6.30am	
All Officials (except March Past)	7am	
Team Managers	7.15am	
March Past Officials	11.30am	

Organising Committee – Barry Shetrumpf, Peter Moyle, Tracey McKinnery, Carlo Vilanti, Wayne Druery Competition Committee – Carlo Villanti, Reg Francis, Geoffrey Martin (OAM), Tamara Brawn, Bob Byrne, Peter Moyle, Michael Byrne & Wayne Druery,

Safety & Emergency Committee – Michael Byrne, Darren Galea, Peter Burst, Carlo Vilanti, Reg Francis & Wayne Druery

Carnival Referee: Carlo Villanti (Cronulla)

Deputy Carnival Referee: Reg Francis (North Cronulla)

Water Referee: Reg Francis (North Cronulla)

Beach Referee: Geoffrey Martin OAM (Coogee)

Boat Referees: Tamara Brawn (Vic) & Bob Byrne (South Maroubra)

R & R Referee: Gordon McKirdy (Wanda) – to coordinate Officials

March Past Referee: Gary Cooke (Newport) - to coordinate Officials

Board Riding Referee: Lee Howell/Craig Hawkings (North Cronulla) - to coordinate Officials

Emergency Services Officer: Michael Byrne (Elouera)

Area Risk and Response Officer/Water Safety Coordinator: Darren Galea (Elouera)

Watercraft Coordinator: Peter Burst (Bondi)

Appeals & Disciplinary Panels: TBA

Announcers – Greg Holland (Cronulla) & Peter Williams (Elouera)

Scrutineering: Tony Hughes (North Cronulla) & Richard Gluskie (Cronulla) – 6.30am to 8am only Officials Assessor/Mentor & Radios – Graham Bruce (Cronulla)

Water Area 1 - Male Water Area 2 - Female					
Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera	Section Referee	Wayne Druery	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Phil Michael	Nth Bondi	Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Course	Jodee Calo	Nth Cronulla	Course	Craig Jordan	Cronulla
Supervisor/Statistician			Supervisor/Statistician		
Liaison Officer	lan Goode	Cronulla	Liaison Officer	lan Goode	Cronulla
Starter	Charlie Brown	Wanda	Starter	Dene Glasson	Nth Cronulla
Check Starter	Tim Mayo	Wanda	Check Starter	Paul Kotsis	Wanda
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda	Marshall	Greg Pierce	Wanda
Marshall	Guy Beynon	Nth Bondi	Marshall/	Ron Pears OAM	Elouera
Course Judge	Michael Hodson	Garie	Course Judge	Nick Stoke-Hughes	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla	Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge	Scott Young	Nth Cronulla	Judge	Kim Glasson (Pro)	Nth Cronulla
	(Pro)				
Judge	Lucile Testard	Nth Bondi	Judge	Scott Thomson	Nth Bondi
Judge	Paul Koford	Coogee	Judge	Kevin McNamara	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Lindy Beynon	Nth Bondi	Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Recorder	Tracy Green	Wanda	Recorder	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera

Avstralian for life.😨

Affiliated Clubs Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte



Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Boat Area @ Elouera

Area Referee	Tamara Brawn Victoria	
Section Referee	Bob Byrne	Sth Maroubra
Chief Judge	Peter Steenson	Sth Maroubra
Course		
Supervisor/Statistician		
Starter	Michael Brannock	Wanda
Check Starter		
Marshall	Jeff Lucke	Helensburgh
Marshall		
Course Judge	Peter Zieme	Nth Bondi
Judge	Tracy Urquhart	Elouera
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Joan Vaughan	Burning Palms

Beach Area – Sprints & Flags

Section Referee	Geoffrey Martin OAM	Coogee
Chief Judge	Mike Day	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Norm Piddington	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Marshall	David Hargeaves	Nth Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	John Boes	Burning Palms
Judge	Les Hardy	Elouera
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Michelle Hawkings	Nth Cronulla



Affiliated Clubs

Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte