## Official Appointments – North Cronulla Carnival Saturday 19 December 2015 Carnival Organiser: North Cronulla Report Time 7.15 am – North Cronulla SLSC

Organising Committee: Peter Moyle, Craig McKinniery, Barry Schuetrumpf Competition Committee: Peter Moyle, Carlo Villanti , Greg Pierce, Craig McKinniery Safety & Emergency Committee: James Catterson, Carlo Villanti, Michael Byrne, Peter Moyle, Robert Walker.

Carnival Referee: Carlo Villanti

Deputy Referee: Kevin MacNamara

Water Referee: Carlo Villanti

Beach Referee: Kevin MacNamara

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator Officer: James Catterson

Water Safety Coordinator: Robert Walker

Central Control North Cronulla: Barry Schuetrumpf

Announcer: Justin Baratta

Appeals & Disciplinary Panels: Ian Goode, Ron Pears, Graham Bruce.

ESO and Water Safety Co Coordinator mentor: Michael Byrne.

waler Area T (Males) - North Cronolia		
Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Ron Hegerty	Elouera
Course	Guy Beynon	Nth Bondi
Supervisor/Statistician		
Starter	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Check Starter	Paul Kofod	Coogee
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Jodee Calo	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Angela Frain	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Monika	Nth Cronulla
	DiMaio	
Judge	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Judge	Lindy Beynon	Nth Bondi
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Recorder	Ron Pears	Elouera

## Water Area 1 (Males) - North Cronulla

Gordon McKirby	Wanda
David Love	Maroubra
Dick Sheldon	Burning Palms
	David Love

## **Beach Area**

Deach Alea	1	
Section Referee	Kevin McNamara	
Chief Judge	Mike Day	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Norm Piddington	Nth Cronulla
Check Starter	Daniel Maekovic	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Dave Hargraves	Nth Cronulla
Marshall	Antonio De	Nth Cronulla
	Francesco	
Marshall	Ron Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Les Hardy	Elouera
Judge	Tom Rampoldi	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Angela Frain	Nth Cronulla
Judge	John Boes	Burning Palms
Judge	David Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Geoffrey Martin	Coogee
Recorder	Donna Hargraves	Nth Cronulla

## Boats Section Bob Byrne Sth Maroubra Referee Starter Mick Brannock Wanda Marshall Peter Steenson Sth Maroubra Marshall Wanda Judge Anita Pryke Judge Frank Schreuder Nth Cronulla Judge Peter Zieme Nth Bondi Tracey Urguhart Nth Cronulla Recorder Recorder Joan Vaughan **Burning Palms**

Water Area 2 (Females) – North Cronulla				
Saction Potoroo	Grad Piorca	Wanda		

Section Referee	Greg Pierce	Wanda
Chief Judge	Robyn Allen	Elouera
Course	Martin Bryce	Nth Bondi
Supervisor/Statistician		
Starter	Dene	Nth Cronulla
	Glasson	
Check Starter	Nick Stokes-	Nth Cronulla
	Hughes	
Marshall	Virginia	Wanda
	McMahon	
Judge	Phillip	Nth Bondi
	Michaels	
Judge	Lindy Beynon	Nth Bondi
Judge	Kim Glasson	Cronulla
Judge	Jeff Mathers	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Jeff Maythers	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Reg Francis	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera
Recorder	Amber	Elouera
	Garcia	