

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

North Cronulla Australia Day Junior Iron Person Classic 26th January 2016 Officials Appointments

Report Times

Safety Committee: 6.00am
Competition Committee: 6.30am
Water Safety: 7.00am
All Officials: 7.30am

Light Breakfast available in the nipper room from 7.00am

Organising Committee: Kevin Macnamara (Carnival Referee), Executive Nth Cronulla

Nippers

Competition Committee: Kevin Macnamara, Daniel Makovec, Executive Nth Cronulla

Nippers

Safety and Emergency Committee: Michael Byrne, Richard Rojas, Kane Hughes, Kevin

Macnamara

Carnival Referee: Kevin Macnamara Deputy Referee: Daniel Makovec

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: Michael Byrne

Water Safety Coordinators: Michael Byrne, Richard Rojas, Kane Hughes

Announcers: Wayne Druery, Peter Williams **Appeals/Liaison**: Mike Day, Tony Hughes

Marshalls: David Hargreaves (Nth Cron), Tania Cooper (Cron,) Course Stats: Lillian Holmes

(Wanda)

Chief/Course Judge: Ron Hegarty (Elou), Nick Stokes-Hughes (Nth Cron),

Judges: David Cahill (Wanda,) Andrew Sharpe (Nth Cron), Natasha Hargreaves (Nth

Cronulla), Paul Kotsis (Wanda) **Starter:** Dene Glasson (Nth Cron)

Check Starter: Buzz Piddington (Nth Cron)

Recorders: Amber Garcia (Elou), Donna Hargreaves (Nth Cron)

