

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Official Appointments – Bate Bay Interclub Sunday 7 February 2016

REPORT TIMES

Safety Committee: 6.30am
Competition Committee: 7am
All Officials 7.15am

Organising Committee – Ken Smith, Jamie Primmer, Wayne Druery, Steve Bryen Mark Sargent & Ian Goode

Competition Committee - Ken Smith, Ian Goode, Tony Hughes,, Mick Brannock, Wayne Druery

Safety & Emergency Committee - Michael Byrne, Peter Burst , Ian Goode, Tony Hughes, Wayne Druery,

Carnival Referee: Ian Goode (Cronulla)

<u>Deputy Referee:</u> Tony Hughes (North Cronulla) <u>Beach Referee:</u> Kevin McNamarra (North Cronulla)

Boat Referee: Carlo Villanti (Cronulla)

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: Michael Byrne (Elouera)

Assist Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: Wayne Druery (Cronulla)

Appeals & Disciplinary Panels: Greg Allum (Wanda) Reg Francis (North Cronulla) Ron Pears (Elouera)

Graham Bruce (Cronulla)

IRB Coordinator: Peter Burst (Bondi)

Referee Stewards: Peter Carney (Elouera) & Wayne Druery (Cronulla)

Water Area -

Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Kay Hutchings	Elouera
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Check Starter	Max Walker	Cronulla
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Judge	Jodee Calo	North Cronulla
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge	Megan Evans	Elouera
Judge	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla
Recorder		
Recorder	Amber Garcia	Elouera

Garie Era Burning Palms

Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla

Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra

North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte





Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Beach Area 1 - 11am Start

Doddin / ii od i i i aini o	Beach Area i Train clare				
Section Referee	Kevin McNamarra	North Cronulla			
Chief Judge	Mike Day	North Cronulla			
Starter	Buzz Piddington	North Cronulla			
Starter	Paul Cavanagh	Cronulla			
Marshall	Carlo Villanti	Cronulla			
Marshall					
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla			
Judge	Tom Rampoldi	North Cronulla			
Judge	Les Hardy	Elouera			
Judge	Daryn Metti	Cronulla			
Judge	Martin Bryce	Elouera			
Recorder	Tuula Kusula	Elouera			

Boat Area - 8am Start

Section Referee	Carlo Villanti	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Tracey Urquart	Elouera
Starter	Mick Brannock	Wanda
Check Starter	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Marshall	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Daniel Makovec	North Cronulla
Judge	Daryn Metti	Cronulla
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Judge	Paul Cavanagh	Cronulla
Recorder	Tuula Kusula	Elouera

R & R Area 8am

Section Referee	Gordon McKirdy	Wanda
Recorder	Yvonne Holland	Wanda
Time Keeper	Paula George- Cox	Wanda
Judge	John Douglas	Wanda
Judge	Earnest 'Solly' Stephens	Wanda
Judge	Brock Douglas	Wanda
Judge	Karen Gorman	North Cronulla
Judge	Kristine Whitford	North Cronulla



Garie Era Burning Palms

Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla

Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra

North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte

