

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539 PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Official Appointments – Branch Open Championships Carnival Maroubra SLSC Saturday 14 February 2015

REPORT TIMES – Maroubra SLSC		
Safety Committee:	6.00am	
Competition Committee:	6.15am	
Area &Section Referees	6.30am	
All Officials	6.45am	
Team Managers	7.00am	
Organising Committee:	Dave Simpson, Trent Thomas, Joe Fowler, Greg Pierce, Wayne	
organising committee.	Druery	
Competition Committee	Peter Carney, Greg Pierce, Wayne Druery, Bob Byrne, Mike Day, Dave Simpson	
Safety & Emergency Committee	Matthew Evans, Andrew Ugarte, Michael Byrne, Peter Burst, Greg Pierce, Peter Carney, Wayne Druery	
Carnival Referee:	Peter Carney (Elouera)	
Deputy Carnival/ Water Referee:	Greg Pierce (Wanda)	
Beach Referee:	Carl Briscoe (Sth Maroubra)/ Geoff Martin (Coogee) - Mentor	
Boat Referee:	Bob Byrne (South Maroubra)	
R & R Referee:	Gordon McKirdy (Wanda)	
March Past Referee:	Carl Briscoe (Sth Maroubra)	
Board Riding Referee	Craig Hawkings/Michelle Hawkings (Cronulla) to coordinate officials	
Emergency Services Officer:	Mathew Evans(Maroubra)	
Assist Emergency Services Officer:	Andrew Ugarte	
Water Safety Coordinator:	Michael Byrne (Elouera)	
Watercraft Coordinator:	Peter Burst (Bondi)	
Annesis & Dissiplingue Densis		
Appeals & Disciplinary Panels:	Graham Bruce (Cronulla), Wayne Druery (Cronulla), Greg Pierce (Wanda), Geoff Martin (Coogee)	
Central Control (Registrations, results & radios) Graham Bruce (Cronulla) Margaret Pearce (Burning Palms) Jackie Parker (North Cronulla), John De Cean (Wanda)		
Announcers	Peter Williams (Elouera)	

Scrutineering:

Ray Robinson (South Maroubra) & Ken Hudson (South Maroubra)

Affiliated Clubs Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte





Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Water Area 1 - Male		One mulle
Section Referee	Wayne Druery	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Martyn Bryce	Elouera
Starter	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Starter	Max Walker	Cronulla
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall/Mark Off	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Judge	Phillip Michael	North Bondi
Judge	Max Gonzales	Bronte
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Lynette Bernard	North Bondi
Judge	Jodee Calo	North Cronulla
Judge	Sharon Galgut	North Bondi
Recorders	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi
	Amber Garcia	Elouera

Water Area 2 - Female

Section Referee	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Carlo Vilanti	Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician	David Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Starter	Anthony Hughes	North Cronulla
Marshall	Guy Beynon	North Bondi
Marshall/Mark Off	Tim Smith	Bondi
Judge	Mary Tier	North Bondi
Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge	Kim Glasson	North Cronulla
Judge	Tony Beger	Clovelly
Judge	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla
Judge	Nicola Logan	Coogee
Recorders	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera
	Linda Hession	Maroubra

Affiliated Clubs

Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte





Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

	_	ingsydney.com.au
Water Area 3 - R & R		
Section Referee	Gordon McKirdy	Wanda
Chief Judge	Lynne Burke	Bronte
Starter	Chris Gately	Coogee
Marshall	Tony Holland	Wanda
Judge	Kristine Whitford	North Cronulla
Judge	Monika Di Maio	North Cronulla
Judge	John Douglas	Wanda
Judge	Brock Douglas	Wanda
Judge	David Love	Maroubra
Judge	Scott Ryan	Bondi
Judge	Yvonne Holland	Wanda
Judge	Karen Goman	North Cronulla
Judge	Ernest Stephens	Wanda
Recorder	Paula George	Wanda

Boat Area

Dual Alea		
Section Referee	Bob Byrne	South Maroubra
Chief Judge		
Course Supervisor/Statistician		
Starter		
Check Starter		
Marshall	Peter Pearce	Burning Palms
Marshall		
Course Judge	Cameron Watson	Era
Judge		
Judge	Frank Schreuder	North Cronulla
Judge	Scott Pracy	Era
Judge	Elissa Hancock	Era
Judge	Michael Raymond	Sth Maroubra
Judge		
Recorder	Anita Pryke	Wanda

Beach Area – Sprints & Flags

Beach Area – Ophilits & Flags		
Section Referee	Carl Briscoe	Sth Maroubra
Chief Judge	Steve Strawbridge	Cronulla
Starter	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla
Starter	Rodney Fox	Clovelly
Marshall/Mark Off	Daniel Makovec	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Craig Wheatley	Clovelly
Judge	Simon Sly	Wanda
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla

Affiliated Clubs

Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte

