

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

## Official Appointments – Wanda Open Carnival Sunday 3<sup>rd</sup> April 2016

## REPORT TIMES All Officials Meeting at Clubhouse at: 7:30 am

**Carnival Referee:** Greg Pierce

Water Area 1 – Water Area 2

Section Referee	Wayne Druery	Section Referee	Mike Day
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Chief Judge	Phil Michaels
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Kay Hutchison	Course Supervisor/Statistician	Martin Bryce
Starter	Max Walker	Starter	Tim Mayo
Check Starter	Phil Cole	Check Starter	Dene Glasson
Marshall	Donna Brown	Marshall	A Tier
Marshall	Guy Benyon	Judge	Lou Southwell
Judge	Neil Swane	Judge	Amy Somes
Judge	Megan Evans	Judge	Karen Moss
Judge	Tracey Green	Judge	Jeff Maythers
Judge	Peter King	Judge	Kim Glasson
Judge	Elissa Hancock	Judge	Nick Stokes Hughes
Judge	David Cahill	Judge	Tony Beger
Judge	Max Gonzales	Judge	Karen Woods
Judge	Ron Hegarty	Judge	Tony Hughes
Judge	Peter Carney	Recorder	Tuula Kuusela
Recorder	Amber Garcia		
Recorder	Lindy Benyon		

## Water Area 3 – This area will be run once RR finishes

– Officials will move to this area. Beach Area

Section Referee	Peter Carney	Section Referee	Carlo Villanti
Chief Judge	Ron Hegarty	Chief Judge	Ian Goode
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Karen Woods	Starter	Norm Piddington
Starter	Dene Glasson	Marshall	Kevin McNamara
Check Starter	Phil Cole	Judge	Jeff Lucke
Marshall	Guy Benyon	Judge	Daniel Makovec
Judge	Lou Southwell	Judge	Steve Strawbridge
Judge	Karen Ross	Judge	
Judge	David Cahill	Judge	
Judge	Tony Hughes	Recorder	





## Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Boat Area - RR

0 11 0 1	D 1 D	0 11 0 1	0 1 14 16: 1
Section Referee	Bob Byrne	Section Referee	Gordon McKirdy
Chief Judge		Judge	Scott Ryan
Starter	Mick Brannock	Judge	Yvonne Holland
Marshall		Judge	Ernest Stephens
Marshall			
Judge	Anita Pryke		
Judge	Frank Schreuder	Board Riding	Craig Hawkins
Judge	Cameron Watson		Michelle Hawkins
Judge	Donna Hargreaves		
Judge			
Recorder	Joan Vaughan		

