# Official Appointments – Bate Bay 4 Way Carnival Sunday 27 November 2016 Elouera SLSC

Report Time 7am - Elouera SLSC

Organising Committee – Michelle Cole, Donna Hargreaves, Tracey Green, Michael Randazzo, Carlo Villanti Competition Committee – Carlo Villanti, Mike Day, Steve Strawbridge, Peter Burst, Michael Randazzo

Safety & Emergency Committee - Carlo Villanti, Mike Day, Michael Byrne & Darren Galea

Carnival Referee: Carlo Villanti (Cronulla)
Deputy Referee: Mike Day (North Cronulla)
Beach Referee: Steve Strawbridge (Cronulla)

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator Officer: Michael Byrne (Elouera) Water Safety Coordinator: Darren Galea (Elouera) / Dennis Parker (Elouera)

Water Craft Coordinator: Peter Burst (Bondi)

Central Control Cronulla: Michael Randazzo (Elouera)

**Announcer: Peter Williams (Elouera)** 

Appeals/Mentor: Ian Goode (Cronulla) – remainder TBA

Scrutineering – 7am to 9am Elouera only: Tony Hughes (North Cronulla) Richard Gluskie (Cronulla)

#### Water Area 1 (14 &11's) - Elouera

Section Referee	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Chief Judge	Karen Ross	Wanda
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Craig Jordan	Cronulla
Starter	Wayne Druery	Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Tania Cooper	Cronulla
Judge	Jo Parker	Cronulla
Judge	Lee Summers	Elouera
Judge	Sam Park	Wanda
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Kelli Blayney	Elouera

#### Water Area 2 (13 &12's) - Elouera

Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Jodie Pritchard	Elouera
Starter	Jason Murray	Elouera
Check Starter		
Marshall	Steve Doran	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Rebecca Rathbone	Elouera
Judge	Cherie Carrera	Wanda
Judge		
Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Anna Elliott	Elouera

#### Water Area 3 (10 & 9's) - Elouera

Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	Andrew Watson	Elouera
Marshall		
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Judge	Maree Emery	Cronulla
Judge	Lisa Thompson	Wanda
Judge	Helen McFadden	Elouera
Judge	Cathy Morrison	Elouera
Judge		
Recorder	Laurel Starr	North Cronulla
Recorder		

## Under 8's - Wanda

Section Referee	Max Walker	Cronulla
Chief Judge Sprint/Wade		
Chief Judge Flags	Daniel Makovec	North Cronulla
Starter (Sprints)		
Starter Flags 1		
Starter Flags 2		
Starter Flags 3		
Marshall	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Julie Hughes	Elouera
Judge	Jennifer Dunk	Wanda
Judge	Fiona Kanneengiesser	Wanda
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Tracey Green	Wanda
Recorder		

## Beach Area 1 - Sprints - Elouera

Beach Area 1 - Sprints - Clouera		
Section Referee	Steve Strawbridge	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Starter	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall	David Cahill	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Jamie Loader	Elouera
Judge	Karl Adra	Wanda
Judge	Brett Johnson	Wanda
Judge	Bronwyn Nagy	North Cronulla
Judge	Steve Coles	Wanda
Judge		
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Cronulla
Recorder		

## Beach Area 2 - Flags -

Boadii 7 ii od E ii lago		
Section Referee	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Starter	Jason Flanagan	North Cronulla
Starter	Andrew Sharpe	North Cronulla
Starter	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Marshall	Julie Walmsley	Elouera
Marshall	Jo Handforth	Wanda
Judge	Lisa Muir	Elouera
Judge	Jyoti Kendrigan	Wanda
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Cronulla
Recorder		