

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

# Official Appointments – Cronulla Short Course Carnival Saturday 19 November 2016

**REPORT TIMES - Cronulla SLSC** 

Safety Committee: 6.30am
Competition Committee: 6.45am
Section Referees: 7am
All Officials: 7.15am
Water Safety: 7.30am

Organising Committee - Greg Alum, Geoff Forshaw, Ian Goode, Michele Cole, Wayne

Druery, Carlo Villanti, Kevin Neilson, Kieran Day, Chris Barber

Competition Committee - Wayne Druery, Carlo Vilanti, Greg Pierce, Greg Allum,

Safety & Emergency Committee – Michael Byrne, Wayne Druery, Greg Pierce, Peter

**Burst, Darren Galea** 

Carnival Referee: Wayne Druery (Cronulla)

<u>Deputy Referee:</u> Greg Pierce (Wanda) Beach Referee: Carlo Villanti (Cronulla)

**U8's Coordinators**: Max Walker (AM only) (Cronulla)

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: Michael Byrne (Elouera)

IRB Coordinator: Peter Burst (Bondi)

<u>Water Safety Coordinators:</u> Darren Galea (Elouera)/Bob Sagar(Cronulla) Announcers- Craig Hawkings AM (Cronulla) Justin Beratta (Wanda)

Appeals/Officials Mentoring: Greg Allum (Wanda/Cronulla) Graham Bruce (Cronulla),

Ian Goode (Cronulla)

Scrutineering: 7am to 8am only Tony Hughes (North Cronulla) Richard Gluskie

(Cronulla)

Radios/Logistics: Graham Bruce (Cronulla)

Results/Pointscore Coordinator: Steve Strange (Burning Palms) Jo Parker (Cronulla)





PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

## MALE WATER AREA (AM and PM)

#### Water Area 1 - Male Area AM

	Water Area I - Mare Area AM		
Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda	
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera	
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Martin Bryce	Elouera	
Starter	Tim Mayo	Wanda	
Starter	Grant Owen	Maroubra	
Marshall	Andrew Watson	Elouera	
Marshall	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra	
Judge	Michelle Riley	Maroubra	
Judge	Tania Cooper	Cronulla	
Judge	Steve Doran	Wanda	
Judge	Sam Park	Wanda	
Judge	Amber Hulbert	Wanda	
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla	
Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla	
Recorder	Patricia Allum	Cronulla	

#### Water Area 1 - Male Area PM

Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Starter	Max Walker	Cronulla
Marshall	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Marshall	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Judge	Dave Love	Maroubra
Judge	Tania Cooper	Cronulla
Judge	Tina Elkins	North Bondi
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Jason Murray	Elouera
Judge	Norman Muddle	Elouera
Recorder	Tracey Green	Wanda





PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

## **FEMALE WATER AREA (AM and PM)**

#### Water Area 2 - Female Area AM

Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Brooke Thatcher	Wanda
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Judge	Jon Harwin	Coogee
Judge	Maree Emery	Cronulla
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Judge	Jason Murray	Elouera
Judge	Dave Love	Maroubra
Judge	Tracey Teilter	South Maroubra
Judge	David Germane	Nth Bondi
Recorder	Mary Jayne Tier	Maroubra

#### Water Area 2 - Female Area PM

Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Kay Hutchings	Elouera
Starter	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall	Michelle Hawkings	Cronulla
Judge	Linda Hession	Maroubra
Judge	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla
Judge	Mary Jayne Tier	North Bondi
Judge	Megan Evans	Elouera
Judge	Kellie Blayney	Elouera
Judge	Maree Emery	Cronulla
Judge	Marcelo Garay	Sth Maroubra
Recorder	Amber Garcia	Elouera





PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

## **BEACH AREA (AM and PM)**

#### **Beach Sprint Area - AM**

Deadir Oprilit Area Air		
Section Referee	Carlo Villanti	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Wayne A Druery	Elouera
Starter	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Starter	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Marshall	Jason Flanagan	North Cronulla
Marshall	Kellie Newrick	
Judge	Marc Braun	Bronte
Judge	Jamie Loader	Elouera
Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Judge	Julie Walmsley	Elouera
Judge	Kelly McLean	South Maroubra
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Cronulla

#### Flags Area - AM

i lago Al Ca - Alli		
Section Referee	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Steve Strawbridge	Cronulla
Starter	Andrew Sharpe	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Ron Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Norman Muddle	Elouera
Marshall	Dave Cahill	Wanda
Marshall	Scott Doble	Bronte
Judge	Antonio De Francesco	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Monika DiMaio	North Cronulla
Judge	Adrian DiBlasio	South Maroubra
Judge	Andrew Newrick	South Maroubra
Recorder	Laurel Starr	North Cronulla

#### Beach Area - PM

Section Referee	Carlo Villanti	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Wayne A Druery	Elouera
Starter	Norm Piddington	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Marshall	Simon Sly	Wanda
Marshall	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge	Jamie Loader	Elouera
Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Judge	Monika DiMaio	North Cronulla
Judge	Natasha Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge	Ron Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Julie Walmsley	Elouera
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Cronulla

