

Official Appointments – Wanda Carnival Sunday – 22nd January 2017

REPORT TIMES -

Safety Committee: 6.00am Competition Committee: 6.30am Area &Section Referees: 7.00am

All Officials (except March Past) 7.15am

Team Managers 7.30am March Past Officials 12.00pm

Organising Committee	Greg Allum OAM, Mark Sargeant, Rod Holdsworth, Tracey green, Ken Smith, Justin Baratta, Greg Pierce
Competition Committee	Greg Pierce, Greg Allum OAM, Kevin McNamara
Safety & Emergency Committee	Joel Wiseman / Kane Hughes, Brett Thatcher, Greg Pierce
Carnival Referee	Greg Pierce - Wanda
Deputy Carnival Referee	Kevin McNamara – Nth Cronulla
Water Referee	Kevin McNamara – Nth Cronulla
Beach Referee	Ian Goode OAM - Cronulla
R & R Referee	Gordon McKirdy - Wanda
March Past Referee:	Tony Holland - Wanda
Board Riding Referee:	Craig Hawkings - Cronulla
Emergency Services Officer	Joel Wiseman
Area Risk and Response Officer/Water Safety Coordinator:	Brett Thatcher - Wanda
Watercraft Coordinator:	Peter Burst - Bondi
Appeals & Disciplinary Panels:	Greg Allum OAM. Greg Pierce, Ian Goode OAM
Announcers	Justin Baratta and Kirtis Smith
Scrutineering:	
Officials Assessor/Mentor & Radios	Ian Goode OAM - Cronulla

R&R

IN COLIN			
Section Referee	Gordon McKirdy	Wanda	
Marshall	Marcelo Garay	Sth Maroubra	
Starter	Glenn Bell	Wanda	
Judge	Tony Holland	Wanda	
Judge	Yvonne Holland	Wanda	
Judge	Drew Hayes	Coogee	
Judge	Brock Douglas	Wanda	
Judge	Minika Dimaio	Nth Cronulla	
Judge	Grant Hayes	Coogee	
Judge	John Douglas	Wanda	
Judge	Kristine Whitford	Nth Cronulla	
Judge	Karen Goman	Nth Cronulla	
Judge	Karen Jones	Wanda	
Judge	Col Jones	Wanda	
Judge	Lyn Burke	Bronte	
Judge	David Love	Maroubra	
Judge	Michelle Riley	Maroubra	
Judge	Solly Stephen	Wanda	
Recorder	Paula George	Wanda	

Water Area 1 – Male Area

Section Referee	Michael Day	Nth Cronulla
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
_	Max Gonzales	Bronte
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Craig Jordan	Cronulla
Starter	Robert (Max) Walker	Cronulla
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall	Ron Pears OAM	Elouera
Judge	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Judge	Javier Garcia	Elouera
Judge	Phil Michaels	Nth Bondi
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Scott Young	Nth Cronulla
Recorder	Patricia Allum	Cronulla
Recorder	Maria Austin	Nth Bondi

Water Area 2 - Female

Cooling Deferen	Datas Cassas	Floring
Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Jeff Maythers	Nth Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Kay Hutchison	Elouera
Starter	Dene Glasson	Nth Cronulla
Marshall	Alan Tier	Sydney Northern Beaches
Judge	Narelle Clark	Nth Bondi
Judge	Karen Ross	Wanda
Judge	Scott Thomson	Nth Bondi
Judge	John Cahill	Nth Bondi
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Recorder	Tracey Christensen	Wanda
Recorder	Kim Glasson	Nth Cronulla

Water Area 3 – U15 to Nippers

Section Referee	John De Cean	Wanda
Chief Judge	Brooke Thatcher	Wanda
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Paul Watchman	Nth Bondi
Starter	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Marshall	Maria Bradbury	Nth Cronulla
Marshall	Andrew Hardy	Sth Maroubra
Judge	Beat Fawer	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Joanne Quinn	Coogee
Judge	Uri Teitler	Sth Maroubra
Judge	Alison Winkelmeier	Nth Cronulla
Judge	Amber Hulbert	Wanda
Recorder	Amber Garcia	Elouera
Recorder	Helen Kirkup	Nth Bondi

Water Area 4 – Nippers

Section Referee	Ron Hegarty	Elouera	
Chief Judge			
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Emma Carmody	Nth Bondi	
Starter	Paul Kotsis	Wanda	
Marshall	Brett Sherdian	Sth Maroubra	
Marshall	Annette Dydula	Nth Bondi	
Judge	Tina Ros-Ekins	Nth Bondi	
Judge	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra	
Judge	Maree Emery	Cronulla	
Judge	Lisa Thompson	Wanda	
Judge	Sam Park	Wanda	
Judge	Joanna Bushby	Nth Curl Curl	
Recorder	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera	
Recorder	Samantha Roberts	Nth Bondi	

Beach Area – Sprints & Flags

Section Referee	Geoffrey Martin OAM	Coogee	
Chief Judge	·		
Starter - Flags	Wayne Druery	Elouera	
Starter - Flags	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla	
Starter - Sprints	Buzz Piddington	Nth Cronulla	
Marshall – Flags	Paul Cavanagh	Cronulla	
Marshall - Sprint	Kevin Allen	Coogee	
Judge - Flags	Tanner Tasman	Coogee	
Judge - Flags	Dave Cahill	Wanda	
Judge - Sprints	Jamie Loader	Elouera	
Judge – Sprints	John Boes	Burning Palms	
Judge – Sprints	Simon Sly	Wanda	
Judge - Sprints	Jodie Mitchell	Nth Bondi	
Judge - Sprints	Armando Rojas	Nth Cronulla	
Recorder	Julie Walmsley	Elouera	•

Board Riding

Craig Hawkings	Cronulla
Michelle Hawkings	Cronulla