

Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

Official Appointments – Cronulla Short Course Carnival Saturday 18 November 2017

REPORT TIMES - Cronulla SLSC

Safety Committee: 6.30am
Competition Committee: 6.45am
Section Referees: 7am
All Officials: 7.15am
Water Safety: 7.30am

1 & 2 km run Officials report 6.30am at North Cronulla

<u>Organising Committee</u> – Greg Alum, Geoff Forshaw, Ian Goode, Michele Cole, Wayne Druery, Carlo Villanti, Kevin Neilson, Kieran Day, Chris Barber

<u>Competition Committee</u> – Wayne Druery, Greg Pierce, Kevin McNamarra, Greg Allum, <u>Safety & Emergency Committee</u> – Joel Wiseman, Wayne Druery, Peter Burst, Darren Galea

<u>Carnival Referee:</u> Wayne Druery (Cronulla) <u>Deputy Referee:</u> Greg Pierce(Wanda)

Beach Referee: Kevin Macnamara (North Cronulla)

<u>U8's Coordinators</u>: Marcelo Garay (AM only) (South Maroubra)

Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: Joel Wiseman (North Cronulla)

IRB Coordinator: Peter Burst (Bondi)

Water Safety Coordinators: Darren Galea (Elouera)/Nathan Schutt(Cronulla)

Announcers- Greg Holland (Cronulla) Craig Hawkings (Cronulla)

Appeals/Officials Mentoring: Greg Allum (Wanda/Cronulla) Graham Bruce (Cronulla),

Ian Goode (Cronulla)

Radios/Logistics: Graham Bruce (Cronulla)

Results/Pointscore Coordinator: Steve Strange (Burning Palms) Jo Parker (Cronulla)

1 & 2 Km Beach Run and Relays

(Please note all Officials for this area also have other positions as per the remaining appointments) 6.30am Report

oloodiii itopoit		
Section Referee	Greg Pierce	Wanda
Marshall	Steve Doran	Wanda
Starter	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Finish Judge	Ian Goode	Cronulla
Finish Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla
Turn Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Recorder	Jo Parker	Cronulla

Affiliated Clubs

Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte



Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

MALE WATER AREA (AM and PM)

Water Area 1 - Male Area AM

Water Area I - Inlaic Area Ain		
Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Brooke Thatcher	Wanda
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Craig Jordan	Cronulla
Starter	Steve Doran	Wanda
Starter	Jason Murray	Wanda
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Marshall	Brett Sheridan	South Maroubra
Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Judge	Sam Park	Wanda
Judge	Richard Graham	Nth Bondi
Judge	Natasha Harvard	Nth Bondi
Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Nicola Logan	Coogee
Recorder	Lisa Thompson	Wanda

Water Area 1 - Male Area PM

Water Area I — mare Area I m			
Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda	
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera	
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Craig Jordan	Cronulla	
Starter	Max Walker	Cronulla	
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda	
Marshall			
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla	
Judge	Natasha Harvard	Nth Bondi	
Judge	Steve Doran	Wanda	
Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla	
Judge	Jason Murray	Wanda	
Judge			
Recorder	Tracey Green	Wanda	



Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

FEMALE WATER AREA (AM and PM)

Water Area 2 - Female Area AM

774101 71104 Z 1 0111410 71100	Water Area 2 - I chiaic Area Airi		
Section Referee	Max Walker	Cronulla	
Chief Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera	
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla	
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla	
Starter	Grant Owen	Maroubra	
Marshall	Tim Mayo	Wanda	
Marshall	Paul Ryan	South Maroubra	
Judge	Michelle Riley	Maroubra	
Judge	David Love	Maroubra	
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla	
Judge	Ellen Symonds	Maroubra	
Judge	Tanya Cooper	Cronulla	
Judge	Michelle Hawkings	Cronulla	
Recorder	Tracey Christensen	Wanda	

Water Area 2 - Female Area PM

Water Area 2 - Fernale Area Fivi		
Section Referee	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Chief Judge	Amber Garcia	Elouera
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Kay Hutchison	Elouerta
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Starter	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla
Marshall	Scott Phillips	Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Kelli Blayney	Elouera
Judge	Tanya Cooper	Cronulla
Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge	Kim Glasson	North Cronulla
Judge	Michelle Hawkings	Cronulla
Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Recorder	Patricia Allum	Wanda



Established October 1907 ABN 74 781 063 539

PO Box 6006 Malabar NSW 2036 E: admin@surflifesavingsydney.com.au P: (02) 9019 0722 F: (02) 9019 0720 www.surflifesavingsydney.com.au

BEACH AREA (AM and PM)

Beach Sprint Area - AM

Deach Ophilit Area - A	MVI	
Section Referee	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Wayne A Druery	Elouera
Starter	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Starter	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Marshall	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Judge	Anderson Mendes	Coogee
Judge	Jennifer Dunk	Wanda
Judge	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge		
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Cronulla

Flags Area - AM

Section Referee	Andrew Sharpe	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Jeffrey Lucke	Stanwell Park
Starter	Norm Piddington	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Dave Cahill	Wanda
Starter	Jamie Loader	Elouera
Marshall	Scott Phillips	Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Michael Hodson	Garie
Judge	Simon Sly	Wanda
Judge	Carlo Ortolani	South Maroubra
Judge		
Recorder	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla

Beach Area - PM

Beach Area - Pivi		
Section Referee	Kevin McNamara	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Starter	Norm Piddington	Nth Cronulla
Starter	Wayne A Druery	Elouera
Marshall	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Andrew Sharpe	North Cronulla
Judge	Jeffrey Lucke	Stanwell Park
Judge	Michael Hodson	Garie
Judge	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Recorder	Kellie Walker	Cronulla

Affiliated Clubs

Garie Era Burning Palms Wanda Elouera North Cronulla Cronulla Clovelly Coogee Maroubra South Maroubra North Bondi Bondi Tamarama Bronte