

#### LEADING IN INNOVATION

BONDI BURNING PALMS BRONTE CLOVELLY COOGEE CRONULLA ELOUERA ERA GARIE MAROUBRA NORTH BONDI NORTH CRONULLA SOUTH MAROUBRA TAMARAMA WANDA

## CARNIVAL OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

#### V2: 11/12/2019

# NORTH CRONULLA 39th Annual Christmas Carnival

### 14<sup>th</sup> December 2019

REPORT TIMES – North Cronulla SLSC	
Safety Committee -	6.00 am
Competition Committee -	6.15 am
Officials Breakfast -	6.30 am
Section Referees -	7.00 am
Officials Briefing -	7.15 am
Water Safety Briefing -	7.30 am

Organising Committee: Competition Committee: Safety & Emergency Comm Peter Moyle, Donna Hargreaves, Geoff Budd,

Safety & Emergency Committee: Carlo Villanti, David Hargreaves, Peter Moyle, Carl Vancino, Bede Elphick

Carnival Referee: Deputy Referee: Beach Referee: Boat Referee : Safety and Emergency Services Coordinator: IRB Coordinator: Water Safety Coordinator: Announcers: Appeals:

Radios/Logistics/Officials Mentoring: Results/Pointscore Coordinator: Dave Hargreaves Robert Walker Michael Day Frank Schreuder

Peter Burst Marcus Kennedy Colin Bulloch, Dave Waugh Ron Pears OAM, Ian Goode OAM, Graham Bruce Graham Bruce Donna Hargreaves





## **BOAT AREA**

Deputy Referee	Tamara Brawn	Point Leo
Chief Judge	Peter Zieme	North Bondi
Course Supervisor	Peter Steenson	South Maroubra
Starter	Dene Glasson	North Cronulla
Starter	Bob Byrnes	South Maroubra
Marshall	Fiona Chapman	South Maroubra
Marshall	Jeff Lucke	Helensburg/Stanwell
Marshall	Linda Hawkins	North Cronulla
Marshall	Philippa Lowe	Stockton
Judge	Mick Brannock	Wanda
Judge	Tony De Francesco	North Cronulla
Judge	Tracey Urquhart	Elouera
Judge	Rachelle Coco McCarthy	South Maroubra
Judge	Brian Thompson	Elouera
Judge	Scott Young	North Cronulla
Recorder	Sue Hunt	Bermagui
Recorder	Natasha Hargreaves	North Cronulla

## R&R AREA

Referee	Gordon McKirdy	Wanda
Chief Judge	Monica Di Maio	North Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician		
Starter	Anita Pryke	Wanda
Starter		
Marshall	Dave Love	Maroubra
Marshall		
Judge	Grant Hayes	Coogee
Judge	Yvonne Holland	Wanda
Judge	John Douglas	Wanda
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder		





## **BEACH AREA**

Section Referee		
Course Supervisor / Statistician		
Starter	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla
Starter	Andrew Sharpe	North Cronulla
Marshall	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Marshall		
Judge	Wil Walles	North Cronulla
Judge	Anthony Beger	Clovelly
Judge	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Tasman Tanner	Coogee

## WATER AREA

Section Referee	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Chief Judge	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Course Supervisor/Statistician	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi
Starter	Annette Dydula	North Bondi
Starter	Guy Beynon	North Bondi
Marshall	Michele Cole	Cronulla
Marshall	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Judge	Nick Stokes-Hughes	North Cronulla
Judge	Nicola Logan	Coogee
Judge	Tania Cooper	Cronulla
Judge	Alison Winkelmeier	North Cronulla
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Megan Kessey	North Cronulla
Judge	Steven Yeates	Clovelly
Recorder	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera

End Document

