

CARNIVAL OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

RESCHEDULED 2021 WANDA SLSC TRADIES ONE CLUB CARNIVAL Wanda SLSC

Saturday 20 February 2021

Version 2 published 19/02/2021

REPORT TIMES	
Safety Committee:	6.00 am
Competition Committee:	6.15 am
Section Referees:	7.00 am
All Officials (in respective areas):	7.15 am
Team Managers:	7.15 am

Organising Committee: John De Cean OAM (Chair), Greg Allum AM, Grant

Bowmer, Natalie Buckley, Anne Caterson, Shannon Dixon, Greg Pierce, Mark Sargeant, Fiona Sutton,

Sam Park, Brooke Thatcher, Lisa Zammit

Competition Committee: John De Cean OAM (Chair), Greg Allum AM, Darren

Galea, Greg Pierce, SCC Duty Lifeguard

Representative, Fiona Sutton

Safety & Emergency Committee: Darren Galea (Chair), Jeff Brown, Tiffany Jessop,

Mark Lloyd, Johann Mayer, Greg Pierce, SCC Duty

Lifequard Representative, Robert Walker

Carnival Referee: Greg Pierce

Deputy & Water Referee:

SEMC: Darren Galea

Appeals & Disciplinary Panels: Ian Goode OAM, Greg Allum OAM

IRB Co Ordinator: Robert (Max) Walker

WATER AREA 1

Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi
Statistician	Cherie Carrera	Wanda
Starter	Steve Doran	Wanda
Starter		
Marshall	Donna Brown	Wanda
Judge	Guy Beynon	North Bondi
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Grant Lister	North Cronulla
Judge		
Recorder		
Recorder		



Sydney's Airport



WATER AREA 2

Section Referee	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Martin Bryce	Elouera
Statistician	Tania Cooper	Cronulla
Starter	Nick Stokes Hughes	North Cronulla
Starter	Mick Brannock	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge	Linda Hession	Maroubra
Judge	Jeff Maythers	North Cronulla
Judge		
Recorder	Bronwyn Nagy	North Cronulla
Recorder		

WATER AREA 3

Section Referee	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Statistician	Olena Stanilovskiy	South Maroubra
Starter	Andrew Watson	Elouera
Check Starter	Ted Bowler	North Bondi
Marshall		
Marshall		
Judge	Jennifer Dunk	Wanda
Judge	Lisa Thompson	North Cronulla
Judge	Kate Messiter (P)	South Maroubra
Judge		
Judge		
Judge		_
Judge		_
Recorder	Leone Wilkinson	North Bondi

WATER AREA 4

Section Referee	Jason Murray	Wanda
Chief Judge	Maki Yamasaki	Clovelly
Starter	Sophia Zagora	North Bondi
Starter		
Marshall	Stan Hyasatt	Wanda
Marshall		
Judge	Chris Mills (P)	Bronte
Judge	Martin Kraus (P)	Bronte
Judge	Jonathon McDermott	Clovelly
Judge	Emma Carmody	North Bondi
Judge	Tara O'Reilly	Bronte
Judge		
Recorder	Cristina Pemberton	Maroubra
Recorder	Samantha Saunders	South Maroubra





BEACH AREA 1

Section Referee	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Peter Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Starter	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla
Check Starter	Andrew Adams	Wanda
Marshall	Jason Flanagan	North Cronulla
Marshall	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Judge	Jason Griffiths	South Maroubra
Judge	Anthony Vecellio	South Maroubra
Judge	Edel Dickson	South Maroubra
Judge	Deb White (P)	South Maroubra
Judge		
Recorder	Anthony Berger	Clovelly
Recorder	Claire Hapgood	North Cronulla
Recorder		

End document

(ABN 74 781 063 539) I PO BOX 6006 MALABAR NSW 2036 I +61 2 9019 0722