

## CARNIVAL OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

## Sydney Branch R&R Championships / Coogee R&R Carnival – Coogee SLSC

Saturday 19 February 2022

Version 1 published 18/02/2022

REPORT TIMES		
Safety & Emergency Committee	5:30am	
Competition Committee:	6:00am	
All Officials:	6:30am	

Organising Committee: Chris Gately, Andrew Bloxsom, Todd Mison, Carlo

Villanti, Gordon McKirdy

**Competition Committee:** Gordon McKirdy, Chris Gately, Andrew Bloxsom,

Carlo Villanti

Safety & Emergency Committee: Gordon McKirdy, Andrew Bloxsom, James

Caterson, Randwick Council Lifeguard

Carnival Referee:Gordon McKirdy (Wanda)Carnival Coordinator:Andrew Bloxsom (Coogee)SEMC:James Caterson (Coogee)IRB Coordinator:Cameron Callaghan (Coogee)

**COVID Safety Coordinator:** Lynne Burke (Bronte) **Results/Pointscore:** Karin Jones (Wanda)

Section Referee	Gordon McKirdy	Wanda
Chief Judge	Andrew Bloxsom	Coogee
Timekeepers	Joshua Palmer	South Maroubra
Timekeepers	Adriana Hartcher	Coogee
Starter	Anita Pryke	Wanda
Check Starter	Christopher Gately	Coogee
Marshall	Wayne Penn	Coogee
Marshall		
Judge	Jen Trinca	Coogee
Judge	Tracey Bloxsom	Coogee
Judge	Grant Hayes	Coogee
Judge	Drew Hayes	Coogee
Judge	Scott Ryan	Coogee
Judge	Greg Shaw	QLD
Judge	Lynne Burke	Bronte

**BRANCH OF THE YEAR** 

**SAVING LIVES 24/7** 

**LEADING IN INNOVATION** 









Judge	Michelle Carter	Maroubra
Judge	David Love	Maroubra
Judge	Kate Jennett	Wollongong City
Judge	Kristine Whitford	North Cronulla
Judge	John Douglas	Wanda
Judge	Yvonne Holland	Wanda
Judge	Colin Jones	Wanda
Judge	Kurt Melville	Wanda
Recorder	Rebecca Dawson	Coogee

End document







**LEADING IN INNOVATION**