

CARNIVAL OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS

Wanda SLSC Tradies One Club Carnival Wanda SLSC

Saturday 4 December 2021

Version 2 published 3/12/2021

REPORT TIMES	
Safety Committee	6.10 am
Carnival Committee	6.20 am
Beach Run Officials	6.25 am
Beach Team Managers (in competition area)	6.30 am
2 Km Ski Officials (outside club house)	6.55 am
All Other Officials (outside club house)	7.30 am
Water Safety (outside club house)	7.40 am
SEMC and Carnival Committee (outside club house)	7.55 am

Organising Committee: Greg Allum, Carlo Villanti, Darren Galea, Fiona Sutton, Greg

Pierce, Cam Pyett

Safety & Emergency Committee: Darren Galea, Brittany Banks, Greg Pierce, Peter Burst,

Grant Bowmer, Brad Mexan, Cam Pyett.

Carnival Referee: Carlo Villanti Deputy Referee: Greg Pierce

SEMC: Darren Galea, Brittany Banks

IRB Coordinator: Peter Burst

Appeals: Greg Allum, Graham Bruce, Peter Burst

WATER AREA 1

Section Referee	Charlie Brown	Wanda
Chief Judge	Donna Brown	Wanda
Statistician	Daryn Metti	Cronulla
Starter	Darren Warrener	Newport
Starter	Anthony Lanyon	Wollongong City
Marshall	Allan Tier	Manly
Judge	Liz Huntley	Cronulla
Judge	Grant Owen	Maroubra
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Patricia Allum	Wanda
Recorder		

BRANCH OF THE YEAR

SAVING LIVES 24/7

LEADING IN INNOVATION









WATER AREA 2

Section Referee	Robert (Max) Walker	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi
Statistician		
Starter	Melissa Gorgijovski	Wollongong City
Starter	Guy Beynon	North Bondi
Marshall	Michele Cole	Cronulla
Judge	Carolyn Macauley	Cronulla
Judge	Ron Hegarty	Elouera
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Dori Miller	Bondi
Recorder		

WATER AREA 3

Section Referee	Phil Cole	Cronulla
Chief Judge	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Statistician	Olena Stanilovskiy	South Maroubra
Starter	Cristina Pemberton	Maroubra
Check Starter	Greg Smith	North Curl Curl
Marshall	Ali Sanders	Cronulla
Marshall	Maki Yamasaki	Clovelly
Judge	Stan Hyasatt	Wanda
Judge	Andrew Adams	Wanda
Judge	Samantha Saunders	South Maroubra
Judge	Neil Swane	Cronulla
Judge	Maaike Newman	North Bondi
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Leonie Wilkinson	North Bondi









WATER AREA 4

Section Referee	Peter Carney	Elouera
Chief Judge	Robyn Allan	Elouera
Starter	Robert Goldrich	North Bondi
Starter	Peter Wilkes	North Cronulla
Marshall	Ashleigh Philp	South Maroubra
Marshall	Jodee Calo	North Cronulla
Judge	Emma Maley	South Maroubra
Judge	Jonathan McDermott	Clovelly
Judge	Emily Wadham	North Bondi
Judge	Will Walles	North Cronulla
Judge		
Judge		
Recorder	Joshua Palmer	South Maroubra
Recorder		

New Official Trainees – Water Area 4

Adam Melia (South Maroubra)

Rebecca Hoo (South Maroubra)

Cheryl Christensen (North Bondi)

Ian Caldwell (North Bondi)

Simone Brennan (North Bondi)

Fiona Kowalski (North Bondi)

Bianca Machliss (North Bondi)

Christopher Johnson (North Cronulla)

Cindy Lin (Wanda)



BRANCH OF THE YEAR







BEACH AREA

Beach Referee	Mike Day	North Cronulla
Chief Judge	Marcelo Garay	South Maroubra
Starter	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla
Check Starter		
Marshall		
Marshall	Naomi McLean	Wanda
Judge	Deb White	South Maroubra
Judge	Edel Dickson	South Maroubra
Judge	Anthony Beger	Clovelly
Judge	Mark Schofield	South Maroubra
Judge		
Recorder	Craig White	North Bondi
Recorder		
FLAGS		
Starter	Pete Fitzpatrick	Cronulla
Starter	Ron Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Recorder	Brian Thompson	Elouera
Marshall	Bobbi Mayne	South Maroubra
Inclusive Area Support	Mick Brannock	Wanda

New Official Trainees - Beach Area

Kaitlin Zieme (North Bondi)
Jared Antony (North Bondi)
Bruce Lee (North Bondi)
Sarah Sarkozy (North Bondi)
Andrew McCabe (South Maroubra)
Susan Cook (South Maroubra)
Morgan Harris (Wanda)
Jayne Cohen (Wanda)

New Official Trainees - Area to be advised on the day

Eloisa McKinlay (North Cronulla) Rebecca Tanner (North Cronulla) Katia Barker (North Cronulla) Craig Bunker (North Cronulla) Jennifer Heron (North Cronulla) Ashley Hughes (North Cronulla) Daniel Lawson (North Cronulla) Joanne Henderson (Wanda) Roseanna Wrighter (Wanda)

End of document











