

CIRCULAR

SUBJECT	ISSUE DATE	NUMBER
2025 Syndey Sharks Team Announcement – SLSNSW Surf Boat Interseries Championships	Tuesday, 21 January 2025	26/24-25

То	Clubs, Presidents, Secretaries, & Surf Sports Directors	
From	Director Surf Sports	
СС	BOM & SSC	

Surf Life Saving Sydney is happy to announce the Sydney Sharks 2025 Team for the SLSNSW Surf Boat Interseries Championships on Sunday 2 February 2025 at Ocean Beach SLSC (Umina Beach)

Open Female Surf Boat	Coogee (NSW) DMGS		
	Lauren	McLean	
	Kelsey	McGuinness	
	Caitlin	Trumble	
	Samantha	Murray	
	Paul	Beale	Sweep

Open Male Surf Boat	Wanda Weapor	Wanda Weapons	
	Hayden	Ward	
	Jack	Spooner	
	Bradley	Querzoli	
	Matthew	Pescud	
	Nathan	Spinner	Sweep

Reserve Grade Female Surf Boat	Coogee (NSW) Overwavers		
	Katie	Vesper	
	Tracey-Lee	McCarthy	
	Gemma	Lumley	
	Terrena	Kolster	
	Rod	Colman	Sweep

Our Branch Partners and Sponsors









Reserve Grade Male Surf Boat	North Cronulla Funkys		
	Christopher	Sims	
	Darcy	Smith	
	Jackson	Ford	
	Jason	Brown	
	Mark	McDonald	Sweep

U23 Female Surf Boat	Coogee (NSW) Havachats		
	Georgia	Beale	
	Alice	Norbury	
	Mila	Folsom	
	Macy	Smith	
	David	Smith	Sweep

U23 Male Surf Boat	North Cronulla	North Cronulla Purds Colts		
	Michael	de Francesco		
	Kane	Butterfield		
	Connor	Dillon		
	Samuel	Hardcastle		
	Adam	Purdie	Sweep	

U19 Female Surf Boat	Coogee (NSW) Nutcrabbers		
	Lichaa	Samara	
	Doyle	Tarni	
	Morrison	Gemma	
	Frawley	Elizabeth	
	Smith	David	Sweep

U19 Male Surf Boat	North Cronulla Funky Fresh		
	Jack	McDonald	
	Harry	Payne	
	Jed	Loader	
	Rylan	Pritchard	
	Mark	McDonald	Sweep

Team Managers	Donna Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
	Frank Schreuder	Nth Cronulla













