

# CIRCULAR

SUBJECT		ISSUE DATE	NUMBER
SLSS Rescue Services Operators Hours Recognition Season 2024-2025		Friday 16 May 2025	33/24-25
То	Club Presidents, Secretaries, Captains, Rescue Services Members		
From		esaving & Rescue Services	
cc	Manager Rescue Services BOM, LSRSC, EC, SSC, Y&JDC, MSC		

Thank you to all members of Sydney Branch Rescue Services Teams, your contribution during the 2024-2025 season is to be congratulated. The status of patrol hours entry for the respective Rescue Services is below for the information of Clubs and members as reported from Surfguard. We look forward to your continued contribution next season to continue the success of the Surf Life Saving Sydney Support Operations.

First Name	Surname	Club	Total Hours
Ash	Arundell	North Cronulla	225.75
Michael	Bonnici	Wanda	46.75
Michael	Byrne	Elouera	82
Phillip	Carter	Maroubra	71.25
James	Caterson	Wanda	35.75
Nicole	Cooney	South Maroubra	144
Wayne	Curtis	Maroubra	77.75
Shane	Daw	Cronulla	94.42
Bradley	Dunn	Cronulla	70.08
Terrence	Farley	Burning Palms	42
Darren	Galea	Elouera	15
Andrew	Gardiner	Coogee	122
Mathew	Harper	Maroubra	69
Benjamin	Heenan	Coogee	98.5
Charlie	Hort	Elouera	162
Kane	Hughes	North Cronulla	87.42
Christopher	Jacobson	Elouera	104.75
James	Lamb	Maroubra	100.88

### Duty Officers – Total Hours for season 3,232,73

Betty's Burgers





Rachelle	McCarthy	Maroubra/South Maroubra	106.58
Patrick	Moore	South Maroubra	76
James	McLennan	Bronte	80.75
Scott	Muir	Coogee	8.5
Molly	Parker	Wanda	75
John	Restuccia	Maroubra	222.25
Marissa	Saunders	Bondi	145.88
Owen	Skjeime	Garie	85
Thomas	Small	Clovelly	166.5
Gerald	Stephenson ESM	North Bondi	307.47
Simon	Torsellini	South Maroubra	129.5
Jackson	Towns	Elouera	105
Lachlan	Towns	Elouera	75

## RWC Support Ski Operators – Total Hours for season 2,343.08

RWC patrol logs for all Support Ski services have been finalised and hours for operators have been logged into Surfguard for the 2024-2025 season. Members who have completed a minimum of 20 hours patrolling as a RWC operator representing their Club and supporting the SLSS Support Operations Group have gained 100% PE with this service. Clubs are encouraged to recognise these members at your Presentation function and in you Annual Report as part of your patrolling 100% patrol efficiency members as recognition for the season.

First Name	Surname	Club	Total Hours
Rupert	Agnew	Elouera	10
Ash	Arundell	North Cronulla	38.33
Chris	Barber	Cronulla	25.5
Ryan	Bevitt	Wanda	8.75
Michael	Bonnici	Wanda	49.25
Stuart	Braine	Cronulla	17
Jayleen	Bruce	Cronulla	10
Altin	Bunaj	Coogee	35.75
Graham	Burt	Cronulla	11
Michael	Byrne	Elouera	18.5
Glenn	Cairncross	Elouera	21
Phillip	Carter	Maroubra	23.75
Luis	Catalan	Cronulla	16.5
Chris	Chambers	Cronulla	48
Ludovic	Catherine	Cronulla	90.5
Jake	Cleal Cook		5.5
Shane	Daw	Cronulla	38.5

Betty's Burgers, 50FC 365°







Callum	Docherty		10.5
Danny	Donohoe	Maroubra	22
Thomas	Dorahy	Wanda	9.5
James	Doyle	North Cronulla	19.25
Joseph	Doyle	Maroubra	4
Bradley	Dunn	Cronulla	13.91
Thomas	Foote	Wanda	78.5
Mark	Forland	Garie	11.5
William	Forrest	Maroubra	5
Jonathan	Golan	North Bondi	24.5
Anthony	Graham	Garie	46.25
Peter	Harvie	Coogee	23
Jason	Hirsch	Maroubra	17.25
Peter	Hooker	Coogee	11
Kane	Hughes	North Cronulla	25.25
Patrick	Hughes	Elouera	29.5
Benjamin	Huntley	Cronulla	53.75
Christopher	Jacobson	Elouera	18
Brett	Jamieson	Garie	26
Shelby	Johnson	Clovelly	26
Jonathan	Kilbane	Garie	11
Adam	King	Coogee	41.5
Thomas	King	South Maroubra	15
David	Kowald	Elouera	25.5
Nicole	Krite	Bondi	12.5
Ronald	Krite	Bondi	6
James	Lamb	Maroubra	36.75
Alexandra	MacLaughlin	Bondi	5.25
Gordon	Manuel	Clovelly	48
Steven	Massone	Cronulla	17.5
Daniel	Matthews	Maroubra	50.25
Rachelle	McCarthy	Maroubra/South Maroubra	50
Jake	McDonald	Maroubra	14.25
John	McGhee	Coogee	23
Andrew	McKellar ESM	Elouera	50
Glenn	McLachlan	Cronulla	54.42
James	McLennan	Bronte	79.67
Dane	Melcum	Coogee	12.5
Alexander	Merkur	North Bondi	12.5
Tom	Molomby	Coogee	17

Our Branch Partners and Sponsors





Sarah	Murray	Bondi	31/67
Aurelien Freddy	Obitz	Cronulla	73
Molly	Parker	Wanda	5
Scott A	Parker	Clovelly/Coogee/South Maroubra	23.6
Matthew	Pentney	Wanda	21.5
Julian	Peterson	North Bondi	23.25
Henry	Phillips	Cronulla	43.25
Julie	Pritchard	Bondi	35.25
Wojciech	Rogulski	Cronulla	12
Daniel	Rosado	Bondi	28
Rodrigo	Sanchez	Cronulla	53.33
Nathan	Schutt	Cronulla	40
Glen	Sheldon	Coogee	26
Louise	Skjeime	Garie	32.25
Owen	Skjeime	Garie	9.5
Bronessa	Smith	Cronulla	16.83
Kenneth	Smith	Wanda	27.25
Simon	Smith	Bondi	50.25
Anthony	Sobb	North Cronulla	46.5
Nicholas	Sone	North Bondi	32.75
John	Tangohau	Cronulla	30.5
Mark	Taylor	Elouera	68.17
Garen	Tcharlassian	North Bondi	12.5
Laszlo	Tobias-Szabo	South Maroubra	23.5
Jackson	Towns	Elouera	15
Lachlan	Towns	Elouera	5
Stephen	Winnall	Bondi	4
Joel	Wiseman	North Cronulla	19.75

### Surf Rescue 30 Operators – Total Hours for season 2,014.5

The SR30 group has been entering patrol log information during the season into Surfguard and all data entry has been completed for season 2024-2025. Clubs are encouraged to recognise your members involved in this service at Presentation function and in the Club Annual Report as recognition for the season.

First Name	Surname	Club	Total Hours
Liam	Anastasi	Clovelly	7
Thomas	Barker	Clovelly	52.5
Marie	Bowen	Maroubra	200.25

Betty's Burgers, SOFE DG5 BUYERS MARKET BUYERS ADENTS





Tom	Breen	Maroubra	1.5
Altin	Bunaj	Coogee	51.5
Steven	Chesher	Maroubra	54,25
Tresne	Chesher ESM	Maroubra	49.75
Michelle	Cielesh	Maroubra	55
Karen	Coleman	South Maroubra	20
Elena	Cormack	Bondi	58
Peter	Crabbe	Maroubra	20
John	Cvetko		26
William	Davison	Coogee	9
Steven	Denholm	Maroubra	29
Tecla	Di Francesco	Coogee	22
Christopher	Dobson	Clovelly	18.5
Cheree	D'Ornay	Clovelly	43.5
Joseph	Doyle	Maroubra	18.5
Blake	Foster	Garie	20.5
John	Georgas	Maroubra	17.25
Jasmine	Georgas	Maroubra	6.5
Olliver	Glanville	Maroubra	37.5
Jedd	Goggin	Maroubra	17.5
Peter	Harvie	Coogee	12.5
Richard	Holstein	Coogee	35
Marcus	Karozis	Coogee	16.5
Jonathan	Kilbane	Garie	7
Sergio	Kulikovsky	Bondi	42
Nick	Kypreos	Maroubra	29.5
William	Kypreos	Maroubra	15.5
Richard	Lissenden ESM	Maroubra/North Bondi	42.5
Douglas	Lucas	Garie	158
Rachelle	McCarthy	Maroubra/South Maroubra	138.5
Jake	McDonald	Maroubra	60.75
Patrick	Moore	South Maroubra	11.5
Alexander	Newman	Coogee	40
Montanah	Owen	Maroubra	21.5
Scott A	Parker	Clovelly/Coogee/South Maroubra	21
Fiona	Phelps	Clovelly/Coogee/South Maroubra	105
Julie	Pritchard	Bondi	5
Brody	Robertson		12.5
Owen	Skjeime	Garie	16
Jennie	Smith	South Maroubra	25.5

Our Branch Partners and Sponsors



5



Karl	Solomonson OAM	Maroubra/North Bondi	44
Phillip	Sylvester	Maroubra	49.5
Bradley	Taylor ESM	Garie	131.5
Craig	Thorn	Maroubra	15.5
Nick	Tyler	Garie	66.5
Julien	Vincent	Coogee	7
Noel	Whitaker	Maroubra	22
Louis	Wiart		19.5

## **UAV** Operators

The following members completed the required training and/or re accreditation to be qualified for SLS UAV operations within our Branch this season.

First Name	Surname	Club
Maxwell	Serpa Gonzalez	Bondi
Paolo	Cattaneo	Bronte
Robert	McLellan	Bronte
Maxwell	Serpa Gonzalez	Bronte
Andrew	Horne	Coogee (NSW)
Rodrigo	Sanchez	Cronulla
Stephanie	Magiros	Elouera
Natasha	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Romain	Spella-Barberet	South Maroubra
Anthony	Beuk	Clovelly
Craig	Howie	Coogee (NSW)
Michael	Lette	Coogee (NSW)
Leesa	Lawrence	North Bondi
Derrick	Inglis	Wanda
Riley	Porteous	Wanda

End Document

Betty's Burgers, Safe 365°



