Surf Sports Committee Office Bearers

Surf Sports Committee (SSC) 2023-24

    • Director of Surf Sports
      Brooke Thatcher
    • Deputy Director of Surf Sports
      Michele Cole
    • Surf Sports Administration Manager
      Donna Hargreaves
    • Senior  Competition Manager
      Peter Burst
    • Junior Surf Sports Manager

      George Benhayon

    • Advisors

    • Interbranch Team Coordinator/s
      Natasha Hargreaves  & Michele Cole
    • Officials Coordinator
      Peter Carney
    • Coaching Coordinator
      George Benhayon
    • Assistant Competition Manager
      Andrew Bloxsom
    • Technical  Advisor
      Sharon Deans
    • Surf Boat Coordinator
      Frank Schrueder
    • R & R Coordinator
       Andrew Bloxsom
    • Watercraft and IRB Coordinator
    • March Past Coordinator
      Farah Messina 
    • Equipment Coordinator
      Peter Burst
    • Safety and Risk Coordinator
      Owen Skjeime
    • Board Riding Coordinator
      Greg McKee
    • Pool Advisor
      Ethan Garland
    • Competition Selection Committee
        Donna Hargreaves, Michele Cole, Brooke Thatcher(DOSS)
    • SLSS Team Manager
      Donna Hargreaves
    • SLSS Team Coach
      Tom Rampoldi
  • Surf Sports Committee meetings
    Held first Thursday of each month refer to Branch website Surf Sports Calendar for dates and venues.