• Our Finalists for NSW State Awards of Excellence

    Jul 8, 2019 By Surf Live Saving Admin

    Wishing our Sydney Branch Finalists all the best for the State AOE
    Our Branch Nominees are :
    Mathew Harper, Surf Life Saver of the Year
    Doug Hawkins, Volunteer of the Year
    Wanda, Club of the Year
    Jasmine Georges, Youth Surf Lifesaver of the Year
    Jayden Wilde, Patrol Captain of the Year
    Bondi Meagher Patrol Team, Patrol Team of the Year
    Patricia Dillon, Administrator of the Year
    Thomas Small, Youth Volunteer of the Year
    Bondi Education Team, Services Team of the Year
    Sydney Branch, Branch of the Year
    Nicole Krite, Trainer of the Year
    Michael Fernandez, Assessor of the Year
    Glen Clarke, Facilitator of the Year
    Mental Health Bondi Chaplain Marty Nezval, Innovation of the Year
    Maroubra Marlins, Community Education Program of the Year
    Carlo Villanti, Official of the Year
    Chris Davis, Coach of the Year
    Ali Najem, Athlete of the Year
    Dori Miller, Masters Athlete of the Year
    Michael Hanna, Youth Athlete of the Year
    Wanda Open Mens Board Rescue Team, Surf Sports Team of the Year

    Bring on 31 August 2019 when all will be revealed of who are the State Awards of Excellence winners.

    To see full list of the finalists across the state, please refer to state website article at the following link  http://www.surflifesaving.com.au/news/finalists-named-2019-surf-life-saving-awards-excellence