• Sydney Branch Junior Lifesaver of the Year

    Feb 14, 2017 By Surf Live Saving Admin

    After a nomination and interview process, Sydney Branch announced on Sunday at the Branch Age Championships our winners for 2016-17.  Nine (9)  U14’s  were nominated for this prestigious honour and all were outstanding. Congratulations to all involved.

    Finalists were :
    Michaela Whitmee – Cronulla
    Kiara Lee Summers – Elouera
    Kyle Matkovic – Maroubra
    Tara Georges – Maroubra
    Bridget Crick – South Maroubra
    Cooper Stokes -South Maroubra
    Asher Wilson – Coogee
    Bronte Howarth – Coogee
    Emma Schreck – North Cronulla

    Congratulations to : Bridget Crick and Asher Wilson who were awarded Sydney Branch Junior Lifesavers of the Year 2016-17.