• SLSS Office Bearers, Standing Committees and Sub Committees Season 2023-2024

    Jun 9, 2023 By Surf Live Saving Admin

    Please welcome our new Surf Life Saving Sydney, Board of Management and Patron for season 2023/ 2024 :
    Patron – Geoff Forshaw OAM
    President – Elissa Hancock
    Director Administration – Marissa Saunders
    Director Surf Sports – Brooke Thatcher
    Director Life Saving & Support Operations – Scott Muir
    Director Education – David Kowald
    Director Youth and Junior Development – David Love
    Director Member Services – Doug Hawkins
    We would like to acknowledge and thank the outgoing Directors, Peter Agnew ESM, Athenia Pascoe, Carlo Villanti and Craig Howie for their service to Surf Life Saving Sydney.
    The positions for Deputy President and Director Finance are currently vacant. Expressions of Interest will be issued to the membership on Friday 9 June 2023.
    A full list of our office bearers can be found in Circular 01